Home
Visit
Tours
Events
Archive
Discover
The People
The Place
The Society
The Bulletin
Support
Membership
Volunteer
Donate
Connect
Tour Tickets
Home
About
Tours
Archives
Events
Donate
Volunteer
Contact
Item Subject
Subject:
Wilmington
Title
Item Type
Creator 1
Item Location
Boys Brigade Armory, Wilmington NC [Brigade Boys Club, SE corner 2nd and Church Streets, built in 1905]
postcard
Delgado Cotton Mills [later known as Spofford Mills, built in 1905?, closed in 1967, demolished in 1972], near Wilmington NC [Wrightsville Avenue ]
postcard
The Post Office, Wilmington NC [brownstone, Front and Chestnut Streets]
postcard
St. Paul’s Lutheran Church, corner Sixth and Market Streets, Wilmington NC
postcard
The Union Public Schools, cor. Sixth and Ann Streets, Wilmington NC
postcard
Wilmington Light Infantry, Wilmington NC [Market Street with two houses to the West of it].
postcard
The Court House, Wilmington NC [erected 1892, SE corner of Third and Princess St., note: street is unpaved].
postcard
The Court House, Wilmington NC [Looking south – Conial Apt. bldg, St. James Church, & steeple First Presbyterian]. Numbered 12231.
postcard
St. James [Episcopal] Church, Wilmington NC [ SE corner of 3rd and Market St.]. Numbered 1510.
postcard
City Hall, Wilmington NC [and Opera House]
postcard
Previous Page
Next Page
← Library Archives